International Dealers

Region Company Contact Address Phone Email
Pacific Region Cascade Components Rick 7074 220 St Kent, Wa 98032 253-395-8707 masa@cascadecomponents.com
Pacific Region High Stage Corp Kaylo Horita 5530 South 226th St 253-852-7800 khorita@highstage.com
Pacific Region Pac-Rim Building Supply John Cahill 7074 220 St Kent, Wa 98032 253-395-8707 masa@cascadecomponents.com
Pacific Region Interra Inc. Karri Anderson 855 South 192nd St Ste 10 Seattle, WA 98148 206-824-5950 andersonk@interrausa.com.com
Pacific Region Pacific Building Material Matt Hoagland Kailua, HI 96734 808-262-2629
Pacific Region Spendard Builders Supply Scott Hahn Anchorage, AK 99507 907-563-3737
Pacific Region Napa Valley International Alan Macgoudall Woodland, CA 95676 530-309-3737 alanm@napavalleyinternational.com
Pacific Region Pacific Northwest International Ted Nomoto Beaverton, OR 97005 503-526-1778
Pacific Region Trimline Paul 16 Rennie Dr. Airport Oaks Aukland, New Zealand 1730 64-09-256-0905 trimline@penpaper.co.nz
Pacific Region Trimline Paul 16 Rennie Dr. Airport Oaks Aukland, New Zealand 1730 64-09-256-0905 trimline@penpaper.co.nz
Pacific Region Trimline Paul 16 Rennie Dr. Airport Oaks Aukland, New Zealand 1730 64-09-256-0905 trimline@penpaper.co.nz
Pacific Region TMP Group Brendan Quinsey PO Box 293 Picton NSW Austrailia 2571 02-466-2234 sales@tmpgroup.com.au
Pacific Region BedRock Construction Materials Leo Rustum J Espia 888 N Marine Drive Tamuning, GU 96913 671-649-ROCK(7625) lespia@teleguam.net
Central & South America Region AIC Millworks Support 100 S Ashley Dr Suite 600 813-413-7401 support@aicmillworks.com
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 11234 255 St Acheson, AB T7X 6C9 780-960-8510
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 4850 97 St Edmonton, AB T6E 5S1 780-469-1600
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 10340 50 St. SE Calgary, AB T2C 3E4 403-287-9222
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 13 Bellich Crescent Red Deer County AB T4S 2K5 1-877-915-5900
Canadian Region Ridley Windows / Meritco Industries Inside Sales 2675 Reid Sideroad Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0 1-877-743-5391 insidesales@ridleywindows.com
Canadian Region Bomat Inc Robert Martineau 1212 Chemin Industrial St-Nicolas Quebec, Canada G7A 1A6 800-371-4848 robert.martineau@bomat.ca
Canadian Region Polar Distribution Dennis McCully 125 Bessemer Rd #1 London, Ontario N6E 1P9 800-265-7125 dynamics@rogers.com
Canadian Region Maple Leaf Forest Products Margaret Tarvudd 3476 HWY 17B Echo Bay, ON P9S 1C0 Canada 705-248-2695
Canadian Region Herr Window and Door Support 6011 103A St NW Edmonton, AB T6H 1G9 Canada 780-401-3038
Canadian Region Westcoast Moulding Support 18810 96th Ave Surrey, BC Canada V4N 3R1 604-513-1138
Caribbean Region Mikro Corp Al Pavia 1009 N. W. 52nd Street Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-202-0470 mikrocorp@bellsouth.net
Caribbean Region International Trading Group Matt Sokolow 18503 Pines Blvd Ste 210 Pembroke Pines, FL 33029 954-436-4121 mark@planetexport.com
Caribbean Region Foreign Commerce Harry Wheeler 13767 SW 139 Court Miami, FL 33186 305-266-0740 harryw@foreigncommerceinc.com
Caribbean Region H&W Vince 15541-B N Powerline Road Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954-942-4033
Caribbean Region CMS International Export Support 3333 Nw 168th St Miami Gardens, FL 33056  305-628-3421
Caribbean Region CMS Haiti S.A Support 87 Rue Gregore Petion-ville, Haiti 29410051