International Dealers

Region Company Contact Address Phone Email
Pacific Region High Stage Corp Masahiro Daito 6-10-2 Ochiai, Tama-Shi, Tokyo 206-0033 JAPAN 042-371-3777 mdaito@high-stage.com
Pacific Region Pac-Rim Building Supply Mamiko Imoto 3901 Raymond Ave. SW Renton, WA 98057 425-251-3700 Mamiko@pacrimbuilding.com
Pacific Region Pacific Building Material Matt Hoagland 1051 Keolu Drive, Kailua, HI 96734 matt@pbmihawaii.com
Pacific Region Spendard Builders Supply Scott Hahn Anchorage, AK 99507 907-563-3737
Pacific Region TMP Group Brendan Quinsey PO Box 293 Picton NSW Austrailia 2571 02-466-2234 brendan.quinsey@intrimgroup.com.au
Pacific Region Howdy Co., Ltd. Naoto Shibata 9, Kanda Surugadai 2-chome, Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0062 JAPAN 03-6895-0388 shibata.naoto@howdy-inc.com
Pacific Region Rikkyo International Corp. Yuji Kodaira 1, Akagane-cho Karahashi, Minami-Ku, Kyoto 601-8463 JAPAN 075-672-3145 kodaira@rikkyo.co.jp
Pacific Region J-Max Co., Ltd. Jun Matsumoto 2-16-4, Komaba, Meguro-Ku, Tokyo 153-0041 03-3466-1741 info@j-max.info
Pacific Region Genex LLC Danny Yamamoto 250 SW 43rd Street, Renton, WA 98057 425-251-4949 danny@genexllc.com
Pacific Region RMA Sales Mike Newalu 99-134 Waiua Way, Aiea, HI 96701 808-487-9041 mike@rmasalesco.com
Pacific Region K&M Wholesale Distribution Inc Janet Kellie 2202 Port of Tacoma Road Ste. D, Tacoma, WA 98421 253-272-3366 jkellie@kandmwholesale.com
Pacific Region Honsador Lumber LLC Lisa Cain 91-151 Malakole Rd., Kapolei, HI 96707 828-682-2011 websales@hondador.com
Central & South America Region AIC Millworks Support 100 S Ashley Dr Suite 600 813-413-7401 support@aicmillworks.com
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 11234 255 St Acheson, AB T7X 6C9 780-960-8510
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 4850 97 St Edmonton, AB T6E 5S1 780-469-1600
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 10340 50 St. SE Calgary, AB T2C 3E4 403-287-9222
Canadian Region Monarch Centres Support 13 Bellich Crescent Red Deer County AB T4S 2K5 1-877-915-5900
Canadian Region Ridley Windows / Meritco Industries Inside Sales 2675 Reid Sideroad Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0 1-877-743-5391 insidesales@ridleywindows.com
Canadian Region Bomat Inc Robert Martineau 1212 Chemin Industrial St-Nicolas Quebec, Canada G7A 1A6 800-371-4848 robert.martineau@bomat.ca
Canadian Region Polar Distribution Dennis McCully 125 Bessemer Rd #1 London, Ontario N6E 1P9 800-265-7125 dynamics@rogers.com
Canadian Region Maple Leaf Forest Products Margaret Tarvudd 3476 HWY 17B Echo Bay, ON P9S 1C0 Canada 705-248-2695
Canadian Region Herr Window and Door Support 6011 103A St NW Edmonton, AB T6H 1G9 Canada 780-401-3038
Canadian Region Westcoast Moulding Support 18810 96th Ave Surrey, BC Canada V4N 3R1 604-513-1138
Caribbean Region Mikro Corp Al Pavia 1009 N. W. 52nd Street Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-202-0470 mikrocorp@bellsouth.net
Caribbean Region International Trading Group Matt Sokolow 18503 Pines Blvd Ste 210 Pembroke Pines, FL 33029 954-436-4121 mark@planetexport.com
Caribbean Region Foreign Commerce Harry Wheeler 13767 SW 139 Court Miami, FL 33186 305-266-0740 harryw@foreigncommerceinc.com
Caribbean Region H&W Vince 15541-B N Powerline Road Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954-942-4033
Caribbean Region CMS International Export Support 3333 Nw 168th St Miami Gardens, FL 33056  305-628-3421
Caribbean Region CMS Haiti S.A Support 87 Rue Gregore Petion-ville, Haiti 29410051